RedHat Certified System Administrator

Duration Time
90 Hours (45 Days)
Duration Time
90 Hours (20 Days)

RHCSA is an entry-level certification that focuses on actual competencies at system administration, including installation and configuration of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux system and attaching it to a live network running network services. An RHCSA certification is earned when an IT professional demonstrates the core system administration skills required in Red Hat Enterprise Linux environments.

Key Features
20 hours of high quality eLearning content
3 case studies
106 real world examples from various industries
Education with new technologies
Achievements in work
2 Glossaries for difficult terms & acronyms
Graphical installation of Linux 45 min
Managing physical storage 55 min
Administrating users and groups 2 hours
Controlling user and file access 60 min
Managing file systems and logical volumes 75 min
Introduction to the command line 75 min
Network configuration and troubleshooting 75 min
LVM, access control, and package management 75 min
Network services: VNC, SSH, FTP, and web 75 min